Search

BELIEVERS HOUSE 2022 FASTING & PRAYER SCHEDULE

Updated: Jan 22



Before embarking on this journey of faith:

*SEEK MEDICAL ADVICE on any conditions that may make it unwise for you to abstain from food and/or water for a long period of time.

*Be sure to LISTEN TO OUR MINI SERIES on Fasting Effectively to understand the purpose behind this exercise.

*Please note Prayer meeting in-person EVERY FRIDAY at 7:30pm

*Prayer Points for Personal Prayer time will be uploaded weekly

*Confessions to be declared morning and evening can be found here.

*Break at 6pm each day in a cycle of Food for Day 1, Fruits/Vegetables for Day 2, Fluids only for Day 3 etc. Break with solid food on last three days of the fast.


WEEK ONE SCHEDULE


Monday January 3

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Tuesday January 4

(Break with Fruits at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Wednesday January 5

(Break with Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Thursday January 6

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Friday January 7

(Break with Fruits at 6pm / Prayer & Communion in-person at church by 7:30pm)


Saturday January 8

(Break with Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)



WEEK TWO SCHEDULE


Sunday January 9

(Church at 10am / Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Monday January 10

(Break with Fruits at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Tuesday January 11

(Break with Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Wednesday January 12

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Thursday January 13

(Break with Fruits at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Friday January 14

(Break with Fluids at 6pm / Corporate Prayers at church in-person at 7:30pm)


Saturday January 15

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)



WEEK THREE SCHEDULE


Sunday January 16

(Church at 10am / Break with Fruits at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Monday January 17

(Break with Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Tuesday January 18

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Wednesday January 19

(Break with Fruits at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Thursday January 20

(Break with Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Friday January 21

(Break with Food at 6pm / Corporate Prayers in-person at 7:30pm)


Saturday January 22

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer & / Bible Study Confessions)


Sunday January 23

Regular worship Service at 10am

Corporate Prayer Meeting at 6pm (with Pastor Dayo Adedeji)

Break with Food after Prayer Meeting at 7pm.

Light refreshment will be provided at church after prayer meeting.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All